Retreat dates and prices

Available Dates – Residential Retreats

Sunday 24 April – Wednesday 27 April. 3 nights (2 places available) £375. BOOK

Friday 6 May – Sunday 8 May. 2 nights (1 place available) £250. BOOK

Sunday 15 May – Wednesday 18 May, 3 nights (2 places available) £375. BOOK

Friday 20 May – Sunday 22 May Creative Writing Retreat (includes guided sessions and individual writing time) 2 nights (3 places available) £300 BOOK

Sunday 12 June – Wednesday 15 June 3 nights (3 places available) £375. BOOK

Sunday 3 July – Wednesday 6 July 3 nights (3 places available) £375. BOOK

Sunday 10 July – Thursday 14 July 4 nights (3 places available) £500. BOOK

Day Retreat

Saturday 28 May – Writing and Walking  – The day retreat includes includes freeflow exercises, writing and walking on the beach and lunch) £60 (5 places available)  BOOK

Group Bookings

Groups can book exclusive use of the retreat (up to 3 people).  Group retreats are particularly effective as a way of completing co-authored papers/books, preparing research bids and preparing documentation for validations/revalidations.  The cost is £1125 for a three day retreat and £750 for a two day retreat.

Fully Booked

Sunday 6 March – Wednesday 9 March.   Join waiting list 

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back