Retreat dates and prices

Provisional Retreat dates until November 2021 shown below.

Available Dates 

Monday 21 June – Wednesday 23 June (2 nights). 1 place available £230 BOOK

Sunday 12 September – Wednesday 15 September -3 places available (3 nights) £345BOOK

Friday 15 October  – Sunday 17 October (2 nights). Creative Writing Retreat  – 3 places available £230BOOK

Sunday 31 October  – Wednesday 3 November (3 nights).  3 places available £345. BOOK

The following retreats are fully booked.  However due to current uncertainties places might become available.  Please contact me if you want to join the waiting list for a retreat.

Monday 21 June – Wednesday 23 June (2 nights). Fully Booked

Sunday 27 June- Tuesday 29 June -(2 nights) Fully Booked

Sunday 2 July – Wednesday 7 July £345  Fully Booked.  Join Waiting List

Sunday 11 July to Wednesday 14 July  £345. Fully Booked Join Waiting List 

Monday 19 July – Wednesday 21 July £230 . Fully Booked  Join Waiting List 

Sunday 5 September – Wednesday 8 September Fully Booked

Friday 17 September  – Sunday 19 September (£230)  Fully Booked  Join Waiting List 

Sunday 24 October – Weds 27 October  Fully Booked

I can arrange additional/alternative dates for group bookings.

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back