Retreat dates and prices

Available Dates – Residential Retreats

Wednesday 21 September – Saturday 24 September –  3 nights (2 places available). £375 BOOK

Sunday 16 April – Wednesday 19 April 2023 3 nights (3 places available) £390 BOOK

Sunday 23 April Tuesday 25 April 2023 2 nights (3 places available) £265 BOOK

Sunday 7 May Wednesday 10 May  2023 3 nights (3 places available) £390 BOOK

Sunday 14 May – Wednesday 17 May 3 nights (3 places available) £390 BOOK

Sunday 4 June – Wednesday 7 June 3 nights (3 places available) £390 BOOK

Group Bookings (dates flexible)

Groups of 3 people can book exclusive use of the retreat.  Group retreats are particularly effective as a way of completing co-authored papers/books, preparing research bids and preparing documentation for validations/revalidations.  The cost for retreats during 2022 is £1125 for a three day retreat (3 people) and £750 for a two day retreat.  The cost in 2023 is £1170 for a three day retreat (3 people) and £795 for a two day retreat.

Fully Booked

Sunday 3 July – Thursday 7 July. 4 nights.  Join waiting list

Sunday 4 Sept. – Wednesday 7 September (Group).

Sunday 11 Sept- Wednesday 14 Sept.   Join waiting list 

Saturday 17 September- Tuesday 20 Sept. Join waiting list

Saturday 8 October – Tuesday 11 October.   Join waiting list

Sun 8- Wed 11 January 2023 (Group)

Sun 25 – Wed 28 June 2023 (Group)

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back