Retreat dates and prices

Available Dates 

Sunday 28 November – Wednesday 1 Dec. 3 nights (2 places avail) £360 BOOK

Sunday 2 January – Tuesday 4 January. 2 nights (1 place available) £240. BOOK

Sunday 24 April – Wednesday 27 April. 3 nights (3 places available) £360. BOOK

Friday 6 May – Sunday 8 May. 2 nights (3 places available) £240. BOOK

Sunday 16 May – Wednesday 19 May, 3 nights (3 places available) £360. BOOK

The following retreats are fully booked.  However due to current uncertainties places might become available.  Please contact me if you want to join the waiting list for a retreat.

Sunday 24 October – Weds 27 October  Fully Booked

Sunday 31 October – Weds 3 October Fully Booked 

I can arrange additional/alternative dates for group bookings.

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back