Retreat dates and prices

Provisional Retreat dates until October 2021 shown below.  Retreat dates can be provisionally booked now and rescheduled during 2021.

Individual Bookings (pricing per person)

Monday 21 June – Wednesday 23 June (2nts). 2 places available £230.  BOOK

Sunday 11 July to Wednesday 14 July (3nts). 1 place available £345. BOOK

Monday 19 July – Wednesday 21 July (2) nights. 1 place available £230. BOOK

Friday 17 September  – Sunday 19 September (2nts). 1place available £230BOOK

Friday 15 October  – Sunday 17 October (2nts). Creative Writing Retreat £230BOOK

Group Bookings (pricing for 3 people)

Sunday 27 June  – Wednesday 30 June.  3 nights for 3 people £1000 BOOK

Sunday 4 July – Wednesday 7 July  Fully Booked.

Sunday 5 September – Wednesday 8 September Fully Booked 

Sunday 11 September – Wednesday 15 September – 3 night for 3 people £1,000BOOK

Sunday 24 October – Weds 27 October  Fully Booked

I can arrange additional/alternative dates for group bookings but am unable to arrange retreats for larger groups in 2021.

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back