Dates and prices

Provisional Retreat dates until July 2021 shown below.  Retreat dates can be provisionally booked now and rescheduled during 2021.

Individual Bookings

Monday 7 September to Thursday 10 September  Fully Booked

Sunday 28 March to Wednesday 31 March (3nts) £300.  BOOK

Sunday 11 April to Wednesday 14 April (3nts) £300.  BOOK

Wednesday 26 to Friday 28 May (2nts) Creative Writing Retreat £200.  BOOK

Sunday 11 July to Wednesday 14 July (3nts) £300.  BOOK

Group Bookings  (pricing for 3 people)

Wednesday 9 December to Friday 11 December (2nts) Fully Booked 

Sunday 3 January to Wednesday 6 January (Group price 300pp 3nts) £900. BOOK

Sunday 14 March – Wednesday 17 March (Group price 3nts) £900.  BOOK

Monday 22nd March – Thursday 25 March (3 nights) BOOK

Sunday 18 April – Wednesday 21 April  Fully Booked

Sunday 9 May – Weds 12 May (Group price 3nts) £900. Fully Booked

Friday 21 May – Sunday 23 May (Group price 2nts) £600.  BOOK

Sunday 20 June – Wednesday 23 June (Group price 3nts) £900.  BOOK

Sunday 4 July – Wednesday 7 July  Fully Booked.

I can arrange alternative dates for group bookings (3 people).  I am unable to arrange retreats for larger groups during 2020 and early 2021.

Amenities

All rooms have a double bed and a comfortable work space.  The bathroom, shower room and toilets are shared. The price includes unlimited tea and coffee, continental breakfast, buffet-lunch and evening meal.

Next page

Back